Product Releases

upcoming events

The table below contains upcoming product release events and information. Below are links to previous product release information.

 Previous Release Information: 18.1 / 18.2 

PRODUCT RELEASE SCHEDULE - 2019

Event

April 2019 - 19.1 Release

July 2019 - 19.2 Release

November 2019 - 19.3 Release

Release Promotion: eMACS Test Site Unavailable Friday, March 15 through Sunday, March 17 Friday, June 28 through Sunday, June 30 Friday, October through Sunday, October 20
Available in Test Environment March 17, 2019 June 30, 2019 October 20, 2019
Release Promotion: eMACS Production Site Unavailable Friday, April 5 through Sunday, April 7 Friday, July 19 through Sunday, July 21 Friday, November 8 through Sunday, November 10
Available in Production Environment

April 7, 2019

19.1 Release Feature Snapshot

July 21, 2019 November 10, 2019